Get the mixtape

Lorenzo's Music "Rom-Comm Mixtape" available now! - listen on Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon, Deezer, Google Play, Bandcamp & YouTube

Cool Ships And Heat Exchangers

Lorenzo's Music - "Cool ships and heat exchangers" EP

The 5 song EP featuring the songs "Bags of color" and "Chocolate & Cocaine"

  1. Picture it all
  2. Low
  3. I never wanted to say
  4. Bags of color
  5. Chocolate & cocaine
Download free on blocSonic records -
Or stream on - Spotify - iTunes - Google Play


  1. Anonymous12:00 PM

    Oh gosh, now I'm addicted to the chocolate song.

    1. I've heard those things can have that effect on people :) But really, thanks! Glad you like it.


Post a Comment

Popular Posts